Contact Us

Resident Management Services Inc.
8 S. Michigan Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603

E-mail address: info@rmschicago.com
Telephone number: (312) 456-1840
Fax number: (312) 377-1190

Richard Gonzalez
President
rgonzalez@rmschicago.com

Tina Austin
Director of Management/Compliance
taustin@rmschicago.com

Harold Knutson
Director
hknutson@rmschicago.com

Greg Stec
Sales & Marketing
gregs@mhdcchicago.com

Paul Korlapati
Accounting
paulk@rmschicago.com

Pedro J. Hernandez
Accounting
pjhernandez@rmschicago.com

Chris Raynor
Accounting
craynor@rmschicago.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha
Enter Code Here

RMS In Action

Coming Soon

CLOSE
toggle footer